About Central

Become a Central Installer Register for Central Hub

About Central RPL

Formed in 1982 as Reliant Products Ltd, Central RPL has become one of the Midlands largest fabricator of PVCu products.  Based in West Bromwich, we have over 40,000 sq ft of manufacturing facility and have a nationwide customer base.  Fabricating from the Optima Range by Profile 22, we believe we have the products to suit all installers, whether that be in the commercial or domestic markets.

Our Heritage

True Customer Intimacy
Call one number and speak to a real person in our Customer Services Team who has the autonomy to deal with any enquiry you have, there and then.

Next Generation Products
Try our “Triple Sealed” Optima windows for your next installation and give your customer a future-proofed product. Our window and door ranges offer some Unique Selling Points to give you a competitive advantage.

Think Commercial
With the accreditations to assist you, we can support installers with commercial opportunities and provide you with leads to help you succeed.

Discover more about Central RPL
Click to play

Meet our team

Directors

Martyn Elwell

Sales & Marketing Director
martyn.elwell@centralrpl.co.uk
T: 0121 500 0505  |  M: 07753 898954

Kristie Hughes

Group Finance Director
Kristie.hughes@centralrpl.co.uk
T: 0121 500 0510

Paul Manison

Operations Director
paul.manison@centralrpl.co.uk
T: 0121 500 0525  |  M: 07595 334900

Gary Morton

Managing Director
Email: gary@centralrpl.co.uk
T: 0121 500 0507  |  M: 07741 262612

Sales and Customer Service

Stuart Bullock

Roof Specialist / Material Manager
stuart.bullock@centralrpl.co.uk
T: 0121 500 0501

Cara Lansley

Lead Colour Specialist
Email: cara@kolorseal.co.uk
T: 0121 740 0217 | M: 07592 775869

Jason Lloyd

Customer Services Manager
jason.lloyd@centralrpl.co.uk
T: 0121 500 0504  |  M: 07515 064761

Gemma Marsden

Sales and Customer Services
gemmamarsden@centralrpl.co.uk
T: 0121 500 0507

Mark McHale

Customer Services Team
mark.mchale@centralrpl.co.uk
T: 0121 500 0524

Aaron Millington

Customer Services Team
aaron.millington@centralrpl.co.uk
T: 0121 500 0516

Keiron Patel

Senior Order Processor
keiron.patel@centralrpl.co.uk
T: 0121 500 0512

Joe Beck

Sales and Customer Services
joe.beck@centralrpl.co.uk
T: joe.beck@centralrpl.co.uk

Technical and Production

James Lockton

Logistics Manager
James.lockton@centralrpl.co.uk
M: 07850 912816

Adam Marson

Production Manager
Adam.Marson@centralrpl.co.uk

Phil Penny

Inward Goods Manager
goodsin@centralrpl.co.uk

Finance and Administration

Michaela Fullwood

Sales Ledger Administrator
michaela.fullwood@centralrpl.co.uk
T: 0121 500 0526

Amy Jansen

Marketing and Projects Manager
amy.jansen@centralrpl.co.uk
T: 0121 500 0508  |  M: 07732 601207

Deb Stevens

Purchase Ledger Administrator
DebStevens@centralrpl.co.uk
T: 0121 500 0503

Accreditation and Certifications

Why choose Central RPL

True Customer Intimacy

Call one number and speak to a real person in our Customer Services Team who has the autonomy to deal with any enquiry you have, there and then.

Next Generation Products

Try our “Triple Sealed” Optima windows for your next installation and give your customer a future-proofed product. Our window and door ranges offer some Unique Selling Points to give you a competitive advantage.

Think Commercial

With the accreditations to assist you, we can support installers with commercial opportunities and provide you with leads to help you succeed.

Enquire about joining Central RPL

You can call us on
0121 500 0505

Central RPL

Units 7 – 10 Kelvin Way Trading Estate,
Kelvin Way, West Bromwich,
West Midlands, B70 7TN,
United Kingdom

Copyright© 2019 © Central RPL. All Rights Reserved.
Web Design by The Consultancy

We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our website.
You can find out more about which cookies we are using or switch them off in settings.